5 Things to 5 People

1.  I have this feeling that you want to stay away from me but you don’t have the courage to. If you want to stay away, all you have to do is tell me and I’ll be the one to take a few steps back for you.

2. Nothing could hurt more than the time you said you doubted me. After all…it came from you.

3. Please stop blaming yourself for every fucking thing. It is not only frustrating but it worries me so much.

4. We aren’t talking anymore and thats sad. I just really hope this silence we are experiencing doesn’t end in a goodbye.

5. You can’t live like this anymore dear. You have to move on or else you’ll break your promise to her. And I know full well you don’t want that.

Leave a Reply

