Unsaid Thoughts

  • I see you happy with other people and it makes me think that I should just leave. Because I don’t make you happy. They do. Not me.
  •  I’ve had so many bad days that I don’t believe that I would have a good one anymore.
  • I think about you leaving me constantly. You’ll finally figure out that you deserve much more than me and you’ll leave. Just like my dream.
  • I’m lost. I’m tired too.
  • I don’t believe that you love me sometimes. I don’t know why. They’re telling me you don’t so I’m believing them i guess.
  • I cry at night for no reason at all.
  • I fall asleep knowing I’ll have bad dreams…but I don’t give a shit anymore.
  • I always think I disturb people. Thats what I was raised to think.
  • I am a disappointment. I know so. Its quite obvious really.
  • I just want to sleep forever really.
  • I cry during the day too.
  • I’ve given up…I think. I’m not making much of an effort anymore.
  • I’m broken already. I know. I’ve been for a while now.
Leave a Reply

